Have a great Day~

retireediary

I like the theme of this week’s Weekly Photo Challenge which is “Beyond”.

For a couple of hours, I have been shortlisting my photos for the challenge.  I find it rather difficult to come down to just a handful of photos; I have too many photos which in my view should take the viewers’ eyes beyond the subjects in the foreground and I don’t really know how to choose between them. So, in the end, they are all here.

To start with, here are some photos from my China tours. The first one, taken in West Lake, China shows the willows and other trees in the foreground, leading the viewers’ eyes to the grass and trees further away.DSCF6343

I can’t help showing two photos taken on my Three Gorges cruise. The one below was taken while the sun was setting. On both sides of the river, there was an endless series of hills in different…

View original post 232 more words

Leave a Reply

